Download our mobile app

Rating Booking Username Review Date
Booking #20431 Paul Driver when collecting from the Airport on Meet and Greet , should always have a big board with the name of the customer on it - Not just using their mobile phone = This is too small ! Thu, Jun 20, 2024 9:31 AM
Booking #17469 Paul Driver when collecting from the Airport on Meet and Greet , should always have a big board with the name of the customer on it - Not just using their mobile phone = This is too small ! Thu, Jun 20, 2024 9:31 AM
Booking #50134 Paul Driver when collecting from the Airport on Meet and Greet , should always have a big board with the name of the customer on it - Not just using their mobile phone = This is too small ! Thu, Jun 20, 2024 9:30 AM
Booking #50555 Miriam Excellent service. Professional prompt courteous Many thanks Wed, Jun 19, 2024 7:07 PM
Booking #50429 Sharon I recently used AirportTaxis for the first time for a trip from home to Frankfurt Airport, and I had an excellent experience. The driver was very friendly and polite, making the journey pleasant from start to finish. At no point did I feel unsafe during the ride. Overall, I was extremely satisfied with the service and would highly recommend it to others. Tue, Jun 18, 2024 3:28 PM
Booking #50527 Kris Exellent service, very friendly driver Tue, Jun 18, 2024 11:58 AM
Booking #48744 alex good informd when we arrived Tue, Jun 18, 2024 9:37 AM
Booking #49185 lissens ludo Afspraak zoals gevraagd en zeer vriendelijk Thx wij maken nog gebruik van jullie diensten Tue, Jun 18, 2024 9:32 AM
Booking #49613 Claire Very impressed with the service ! Mon, Jun 17, 2024 1:43 PM
Booking #49594 Claire Very impressed with the service! Mon, Jun 17, 2024 1:42 PM
Booking #49108 Mansour The driver was extremely rude and not respectful to me and to my family. When we met him he was shouting at us and the way he was talking to us was totally impolite. I have been dealing with Airport Taxi for several times even outside UK, and never had a problem with any one of the drivers at all except this one. I am fully confident that you will take the necessary action to such situation and such bad attitude from this driver. Such action is necessary in order to show respect to your customers and to protect your company reputation. Sun, Jun 16, 2024 8:02 PM
Booking #50451 Joris Van der Ven Omar was zeer hoffelijk. Goede eerste ervaring met Airporttaxis. Zullen deze dienst nog wel gebruiken in de toekomst. Sat, Jun 15, 2024 10:01 PM
Booking #47232 Cris Reeds verschillende malen op u beroep gedaan. Zeer goede service. Heel vriendelijke en behulpzame chauffeur. Op afspraak op gevraagde tijdstip voor vertrek naar luchthaven en reeds aanwezig bij aankomst, vlucht was vroeger dan voorziene aankomst). Sat, Jun 15, 2024 6:51 PM
Booking #50390 Banneux TB. Chauffeur sympa. A l’avance 👍🏼 Fri, Jun 14, 2024 11:44 AM
Booking #49598 Lutgarde Alles tiptop in orde. Zeer vriendelijke chauffeur ! Mon, Jun 10, 2024 10:00 AM
Booking #50381 Lina Kostovska All good, thank you! Mon, Jun 10, 2024 9:18 AM
Booking #50382 Lina Kostovska All good, thank you! Mon, Jun 10, 2024 9:18 AM
Booking #50383 Lina Kostovska All good, thank you! Mon, Jun 10, 2024 9:18 AM
Booking #22992 Kathleen Vriendelijk en betrouwbaar. Fri, Jun 7, 2024 9:42 AM
Booking #48421 Hugo Weeral heel tevreden Tot in oktober Thu, Jun 6, 2024 7:41 PM
Booking #50142 Janine Zeer aangename chauffeur. Wed, Jun 5, 2024 4:24 PM
Booking #49254 Chris Was 15 min te laat had wel bericht gestuurd dat jij onderweg was. Tue, Jun 4, 2024 8:13 AM
Booking #49941 Jozef Stipt, vriendelijk en net, zoals altijd. Sun, Jun 2, 2024 6:10 PM
Booking #48916 Lyndsay Disgraceful service! My family and I were left stranded at Perpignan airport, when I range the number on my 'confirmation' email I was told my booking had been cancelled? There was no offer from this company to help us after their mess up, avoid using this company! Sat, Jun 1, 2024 8:22 PM
Booking #49981 Keiko Buttlar Ein sehr freundlicher Fahrer. Sat, Jun 1, 2024 7:25 AM
Booking #46598 De Keyzer Zéér tevreden. Fri, May 31, 2024 2:16 PM
Booking #50124 Aude Thank you for this very nice trip. Excellent and nice driver perfectly on time. Mini van very clean. Fri, May 31, 2024 10:12 AM
Booking #49948 Aude Thank you for this very nice trip. Excellent and nice driver perfectly on time. Mini van very clean. Fri, May 31, 2024 10:11 AM
Booking #50019 Van der Veken Daan Very nice and good drivers! well on time. Great service! Fri, May 31, 2024 9:08 AM
Booking #49487 Lynne Harding Driver was late so we would have missed our train so had to queue outside for an airport taxi who got us there just in time Thu, May 30, 2024 6:29 AM
Booking #49500 Liesbeth Degeest Stipte en vriendelijke chauffeur Wed, May 29, 2024 12:25 PM
Booking #49467 Jeroen Chauffeur perfect on time, and easy communication .He was friendly and polite. Relaxed drive back home. Recommended! Wed, May 29, 2024 8:05 AM
Booking #49491 PATRICK perfecte service Mon, May 27, 2024 5:48 PM
Booking #49977 Sara Everything went perfectly smoothly. Excellent driver. Mon, May 27, 2024 8:08 AM
Booking #49520 Georges Transfert parfait vers Zaventem ,aller et retour. Très satisfait de la prestation. Sun, May 26, 2024 2:24 PM
Booking #48937 TON heenreis perfect terugreis vliegtuig was 3 uur te laat toen we om 03.15 aankwamen was er geen chauffeur te bekennen. We kregen veel te weinig inlichtingen en dan nog verkeerde ook! Chauffeur vroeg om 04.30 of ik thuis geraakt was en ik was thuis met een andere taxi. vriendelijke groeten Ton van Loenhout, Herent Sun, May 26, 2024 11:28 AM
Booking #47501 Marc Een uur te laat. Sun, May 26, 2024 9:18 AM
Booking #49907 George Taktakishvili The trip is not complete. Drivers arrived and didn't wait the group!!!. Make payement back ASAP!!! Sun, May 26, 2024 5:12 AM
Booking #47153 Marc Plane was running late and then there was a delay in the luggage. Driver (Ibrahim) waited and communicated throughout. Excellent service . Fri, May 24, 2024 11:27 AM
Booking #49864 Hottart Jean-Louis Tout s'est passé de la manière la plus parfaite possible. Ponctualité et service impeccable Fri, May 24, 2024 11:11 AM
Booking #49809 Segers Sylvain & Brion Lieve Vriendelijke, beleefde en rustige chauffeur. Is zeker aan te raden. Voor herhaling vatbaar. Wed, May 22, 2024 12:57 PM
Booking #49536 Murray Innes Drivers arrived on time. Messaged to confirm our numbers the day before and email communication with drivers contact number was good. Mini vans & car were clean and comfortable. Wed, May 22, 2024 9:39 AM
Booking #49743 Murray Innes Drivers arrived on time. Messaged to confirm our numbers the day before and email communication with drivers contact number was good. Mini vans & car were clean and comfortable. Wed, May 22, 2024 9:38 AM
Booking #49749 Cornelis 45 minutes de retard avec deux enfants en bas âges (3 et 5 ans dont un malade). C'est inacceptable et en plus pas de siège auto adapter comme commandé et payé au préalable. Wed, May 22, 2024 8:56 AM
Booking #49184 Erik Goede communicatie. Vriendelijke en behulpzame chauffeur. Tikje te snel gereden. Tue, May 21, 2024 7:57 AM
Booking #49183 Erik Zeer goed online bestelsysteem. Zeer goede communicatie, vriendelijke en behulpzame chauffeur. Een tikje te snel gereden. Tue, May 21, 2024 7:55 AM
Booking #49617 Harry As always punctual and reliable Tue, May 21, 2024 7:18 AM
Booking #49274 Harry As always punctual and reliable Tue, May 21, 2024 7:17 AM
Booking #49288 France Merci pour votre service au top ! Nous gardons précieusement vos coordonnées Mon, May 20, 2024 8:55 AM
Booking #48126 Eric WILLE Zeer vriendelijke en rustige chauffeur. Goede communicatie met de firma. Top Sun, May 19, 2024 10:26 AM