Download our mobile app

Rating Booking Username Review Date
Booking #49536 Murray Innes Drivers arrived on time. Messaged to confirm our numbers the day before and email communication with drivers contact number was good. Mini vans & car were clean and comfortable. Wed, May 22, 2024 9:39 AM
Booking #49743 Murray Innes Drivers arrived on time. Messaged to confirm our numbers the day before and email communication with drivers contact number was good. Mini vans & car were clean and comfortable. Wed, May 22, 2024 9:38 AM
Booking #49749 Cornelis 45 minutes de retard avec deux enfants en bas âges (3 et 5 ans dont un malade). C'est inacceptable et en plus pas de siège auto adapter comme commandé et payé au préalable. Wed, May 22, 2024 8:56 AM
Booking #49184 Erik Goede communicatie. Vriendelijke en behulpzame chauffeur. Tikje te snel gereden. Tue, May 21, 2024 7:57 AM
Booking #49183 Erik Zeer goed online bestelsysteem. Zeer goede communicatie, vriendelijke en behulpzame chauffeur. Een tikje te snel gereden. Tue, May 21, 2024 7:55 AM
Booking #49617 Harry As always punctual and reliable Tue, May 21, 2024 7:18 AM
Booking #49274 Harry As always punctual and reliable Tue, May 21, 2024 7:17 AM
Booking #49288 France Merci pour votre service au top ! Nous gardons précieusement vos coordonnées Mon, May 20, 2024 8:55 AM
Booking #48126 Eric WILLE Zeer vriendelijke en rustige chauffeur. Goede communicatie met de firma. Top Sun, May 19, 2024 10:26 AM
Booking #48402 willem 5 min te laat, heb ik niet graag! Sat, May 18, 2024 11:00 AM
Booking #49454 Christos The driver was very polite and careful throughout the ride. The car very clean and in excellent condition. Sat, May 18, 2024 6:54 AM
Booking #48634 RENE Chauffeur top comme d'habitude Merci J'ai envoyé un message mais je n'ai jamais reçu de réponse Comme bon client Nous prenons chaque année 4 taxis pour brussels airport Faites-vous des offres Merci Fri, May 17, 2024 10:11 AM
Booking #49592 Mikolt Csap It was perfect, an excellent service! Thu, May 16, 2024 3:59 PM
Booking #49207 Jan Voertuig en nummerplaat was niet hetzelfde dan in contactinformatie, voertuig was volgens chauffeur momenteel in de garage. Heel vriendelijke chauffeur, en goede service. Drop-off ligt wel ver van vertrekhal. Aangenamer zou zijn de passagier af te zetten in overdekte parking op verdieping en dichtbij de ingang van de vertrekhal. Tot een volgende keer. Thu, May 16, 2024 2:29 PM
Booking #49544 Herman Meersman Héél vriendelijke en behulpzame chauffeur Tue, May 14, 2024 7:03 PM
Booking #48971 Maurice Michielsen De taxirit was op alle vlakken prima. Het proces om de taxirit te regelen was echter erg omslachtig. Mon, May 13, 2024 11:53 AM
Booking #46044 Alain Chauffeur plus quà ll´heure, très courtois mais roule un peu vite à notre goût. Mon, May 13, 2024 10:18 AM
Booking #45857 Hamidreza Very good driver, enjoyed my ride, we talked about Belgium, etc. Thanks! Sun, May 12, 2024 3:44 PM
Booking #47511 Hamidreza Excellent driver, very helpful and personable. Thanks! Sun, May 12, 2024 3:44 PM
Booking #49148 Gabriele Hat perfekt geklappt 👍 Sun, May 12, 2024 12:25 PM
Booking #49375 Kristof Mohamed is een prima chauffeur! Sun, May 12, 2024 11:38 AM
Booking #49095 Gilbert Toujours ponctuel, attentionné, efficace. Excellent. Sat, May 11, 2024 1:39 PM
Booking #48806 Sander zeer tevreden Tue, May 7, 2024 7:49 PM
Booking #48975 Nathalie Foriers Très bon service Tue, May 7, 2024 9:31 AM
Booking #46772 Roberta Pirola The taxi arrived with one hour delay. We are aware about the works in progress at Orly airport but the driver should know it and take it into account. One hour delay is not acceptable. Mon, May 6, 2024 10:15 AM
Booking #46848 Lydia Stipt en vlotte rit ,zeer tevreden zoals gewoonlijk. Het was enkel een beetje koud in de auto en geen woord Nederlands …spijtig Sat, May 4, 2024 7:34 PM
Booking #48995 Pieter Beste, Ik wil voor maandag een nieuwe rit boeken, maar ik hoor graag eerst dat deze rit helemaal in orde is. Kan u bevestigen dat betaling is teruggeboekt op de kredietkaart? Zoals ik hierboven kan zien, volgens de status van de factuur zie ik dat deze nog niet is teruggestort. Graag dan 106.8 EUR terugboeken op kredietkaart, of anders terugstorten op rekening nummer BE04 7350 0450 5131. Dank voor bevestiging, dan kan ik nieuwe boeking doen. Alvast bedankt. Vriendelijke groeten, Pieter Sat, May 4, 2024 6:54 AM
Booking #48416 GRAHAM VEEVERS Paid for meet and greet and didn’t get it. Had to go from arrivals to departures to meet driver. Trouble locating driver as given wrong vehicle number and 25 minutes late. Refund required for not receiving meet and greet so overall two stars only Fri, May 3, 2024 8:44 PM
Booking #48601 NYMAN It was lovely to have the same driver as last year. Everything was perfect as always! Fri, May 3, 2024 9:48 AM
Booking #47777 Michèle Le trajet s'est admirablement bien passé et Ibrahim est un chauffeur très compétent. Je recommande ! Wed, May 1, 2024 4:39 PM
Booking #48231 Sabine Heel tevreden van deze service Mon, Apr 29, 2024 4:25 PM
Booking #48081 Marina De Brabanter Bouziane is een supervriendelijke, aangename en veilige chauffeur. Auto mocht mssh iets netter zijn, maar komt heel waarschijnlijk door zijn drukke dienst. Door vorige rit een 10tal min vertraging. Mon, Apr 29, 2024 11:39 AM
Booking #48953 Christos The driver gave me a call a couple of minutes before the specified time, informing me of his arrival. He was very polite and helpful throughout the ride. The car was very clean and comfortable. Couldn't expect more Mon, Apr 29, 2024 8:20 AM
Booking #48693 Hendrix Yvo Chauffeur stond eerst aan het verkeerde ophaaladres, maar contacteerde ons tijdig. Rit was STIPT en vlot, chauffeur bekwaam en vriendelijk. Sat, Apr 27, 2024 4:25 PM
Booking #48988 Abigail DIDNT SHOW UP!!!!!! I was searching and searching!! Disgraceful Sat, Apr 27, 2024 2:27 PM
Booking #47394 Dirk Altijd top seviczs Sat, Apr 27, 2024 10:12 AM
Booking #48770 Sarah Op tijd en vriendelijke chauffeur!!! Fri, Apr 26, 2024 10:11 AM
Booking #48743 Gilbert Excellent, comme d'habitude. Merci. Wed, Apr 24, 2024 12:55 PM
Booking #48014 Imre Seprenyi Bruno was amazing Wed, Apr 24, 2024 11:44 AM
Booking #45379 Verschueren Ludo Excellent service from Airport Taxis. Professionnel, friendly drivers, on time, comfortable vehicle. Wed, Apr 24, 2024 8:50 AM
Booking #48455 van den Boogaart Yves Zeer vlotte communicatie, altijd stipt Tue, Apr 23, 2024 6:54 AM
Booking #48517 Brigitte Pour trajet aller, chauffeur a l’heure, serviable mais voiture ancienne et peu comfortable. Pour trajet retour, voiture OK mais chauffeur en retard. Sun, Apr 21, 2024 3:49 PM
Booking #47299 Roger Excellent. Calm and communicating well when our plane was late Sat, Apr 20, 2024 8:23 PM
Booking #46337 Fred van Heertum Le chauffeur ne s'est jamais présenté, il a continué à donner des heures plus tardives pour venir nous chercher, ce qui était bien trop tard pour prendre notre vol à Charles de Gaulle. Nous avons été obligés de prendre un autre taxi. Nous vous demandons de nous rembourser immédiatement la totalité du montant de €123,60 Fri, Apr 19, 2024 9:52 AM
Booking #48039 Kurt Bij aankomst op luchthaven Zaventem op 18/04/2024 om 00u05 geen chauffeur te zien op de afgesproken plaats. Gebeld naar het telefoonnummer van de chauffeur, kregen te horen dat hij in Frankrijk was en dat er een andere chauffeur was aangeduid. Ik diende maar contact op te nemen met de Belgische centrale. Tweemaal gebeld naar die centrale en telefoonnummer was niet bereikbaar. Uiteindelijk kregen wij nadien telefoon van de aangeduide chauffeur dat hij onderweg was naar Zaventem en er binnen 30 min ging zijn. Chauffeur is toegekomen 1 uur later dan voorzien. Thu, Apr 18, 2024 2:55 PM
Booking #48350 Van der Perren Niet aanwezig aan Quick, moesten naar 5de verdiep, en wegens een gesloten deur naast de winkel zijn wij voor Sheraton beland en hebben parking gezien, maan niet die van de normale uitgang. De chauffeur niet aangenaam, arrogant en altijd roepen. Het is mijn stijl niet, ben 75 jaar en accepteer het niet. Ook onbeleefd en aggressief rijden . Zijn nog levend. Eeste keer zo een chauffeur. Thu, Apr 18, 2024 12:34 PM
Booking #46943 Stefano Very good service, punctual and kind driver. Wed, Apr 17, 2024 9:54 AM
Booking #47298 Roger as usual excellent Tue, Apr 16, 2024 9:26 AM
Booking #48505 magali ferreira Chauffeur très sympathique, sérieux et très ponctuel. Contact à garder pour mes prochaines prise en charge. Tue, Apr 16, 2024 5:43 AM
Booking #48445 Michaela Our driver gave us a call to let us know that he is on his way to our address around 30 before the agreed time. He arrived on time and was very friendly. He helped with the luggage and had a nice chitchat with us. He even offered to help us with our luggage to get into the airport. I recommend to book and I absolutely will do again. Thanks for this comfortable transport Mon, Apr 15, 2024 12:36 PM